Bygrove Primary School

Bygrove Primary School
Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School Life at Bygrove Primary School

Related Pages

Term Dates & Opening Hours

 

School Day Opening Hours

Class

Time

Playtime

Lunchtime

Nurs am

9.15-12.15

N/A

N/A

Nurs pm

12.30-15.30

N/A

N/A

Nurs FT

9.15-15.30

N/A

11.45-12.15

REC

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

11.45-12.15

Yr 1

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.15-12.45

Yr 2

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.15-12.45

Yr 3

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.15-12.45

Yr 4

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.45-13.15

Yr 5

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.45-13.15

Yr 6

9.15-15.30

11-11.15

12.45-13.15

 

 

 

Assembly

9.20-9.35

Class Assembly

15.00-15.20

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BYGROVE PRIMARY SCHOOL 

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

INSET (school closed)         Tuesday 1 Sept & Wednesday 2 Sept 2020

School open:                Thursday 3 September – Friday 23 October 2020

Half term:                             Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

INSET (school closed)          Friday 4 December 2020

School open:                Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Holiday:                Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021

School open:                Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021

Half term:                             Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

School open:                Monday 22 February – Friday 26 March 2021

Spring Holiday:                     Monday 29 March – Friday 9 April 2021

School open:                Monday 12 April – Friday 28 May 2021

May Bank Holiday:                Monday 3 May 2021

Polling Day (school closed)  Thursday 6 May 2021 

Half term:                            Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

School open:                Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July 2021

INSET x3:                           TBC 

 

The school will be closed on Eid celebration days

Eid-ul-Fitr:          TBC 12 May or 13 May 2021

Eid-ul-Adha:        School will be closed on  Monday 19 July and Tuesday 20 July 2021

 

 

 

 

school video mle stebon